Drawing and Ita-Files

20130614-015052.jpg
T
wo nights ago I marathoned Date-A-Live. Curiously weird Action/Mecha Anime. Weird story, weird concept. This character kept me in though. Seriously cute.

20130614-015107.jpg
Illustrator drawing for a friend for his Itasha plans. His is probably going to be done before mine. I still havn’t decided on which anime to stick with for AX. I gotta finish the car first.

20130614-015123.jpg
Rin bike. Still kicking. Got a flat soon after I took this pic. But still good.

Leave a Reply

