Sakura Festival

20130406-233805.jpg

Quite interesting I must say. Wasn’t what I had expected, but it was a very small event so it was reasonably good. There was also a mini artwalk amongst everything so it kept my interest moving. J-Rock band was the best way to end the tinght for I had to head home. No time to finish the rest of the night.

I’ll leave you here with the band that played, Lolita Dark.

[wpaudio url=”http://www.lolitadark.com/mp3/Zesshou.mp3″ text=”Lolita Dark – Zesshou” dl=”0″]

Leave a Reply

