Sounds like you did a lot of this…

Gran Turismo 5

Subaru, sounds like you guys had a great time these days with the BRZ.

To me I sounds like you guys probably did a lot of this: (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

I like how you guys listened to your fans and ‘[gave] the people what they want.’ But I dont think this was the necessary way to do it. Here’s the article:

 AWD TURBO CONVERTIBLE TWO-SEATER
DIESEL HYBRID BRZ 

Cherry Hill, N.J., –  Bowing to continued media and internet speculation, Subaru of America has confirmed that it will launch an AWD Twin-Turbo Convertible two-seater Diesel Hybrid BRZ for sale in 2015. The new model essentially takes all of the media and internet rumors surrounding the highly successful BRZ sports car and delivers them in one fell swoop.

A spokesman for the company said: “Having just launched the current model to widespread critical acclaim, we are tired of fighting off the constant speculation about what’s “next” and so we are just giving in and delivering all the speculation in one vehicle.”

In the sense of cost effectiveness to give the people what they want; we sure got it all in one package. But I personally think it would have been better to knock heads and did it in a seemingly orderly manner whereas people would still be critiqing in small bits than ‘all in one package.’

I can see this coming BRZ to be either the biggest flame ball of the web or the hottest seller. I have no idea. I think it’s too rash of a move.

I personally think you’re doing it wrong. I enjoy innovations and the idea. But just pulling it off like this. No. Just stop there.

Please, to all manufacturers, refrain from doing more this. (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

(I HOPE THIS IS NOT AN EARLY APRIL FOOLS)

Leave a Reply

