The hunt for plastic continues.

I’ve been on a search for a thin plastic material for some time now, and now i’m finding a urgency of needing it. HOWEVER. I dont know the name of the material. Forums and specific people say “Craft Plastic” usually found at “craft stores’ or ‘hardware stores.’ But when I go, I get the same response: “What is Craft Plastic?” So I explain a thin light strong plastic, and everyone sends me to acrylic, which is way heavy and usually thick. Am I looking for the wrong item?

(not the plastic spacers below)

Leave a Reply

