Pain has been Found!

Picture 32

Not really pain. But the Itasha was found on a bloggers [nopybot] website. Very cool, very stoked. I was looking for Danny Choo references to post on the new page Ita-Antics and wound up finding that amongst all the crap Google has now-a-days. I found both my car and my girlfriend. I’d post up my girlfriend also but I usually try not to post pictures of people on my page with certain exceptions.

BIG EPIC HIGH FIVE THANKS TO NOPYBOT :)

In all honesty, I’d like to meet this person now. Just for being cool and to make another friend in this world.

Picture 31

Leave a Reply

