Stumbling upon the past.

Oh god, I stumbled upon my very first design / fan art / album art I’ve created. Trippy nostalgic feeling. I’m currently wondering the time frame I made this and what exactly did I use to make it. Especially since I changed the color of her sweater entirely (with one flaw where you see the original color). Early version of photoshop? My best guestimated time-frame would be 2006 or 2007.

Jeeze, I remember back when her fan base was just reaching the 1,000’s then easily doubled after her cover of either ‘No One’ or ‘Unfaithful’.

Here’s Ailee Now 2012:

On an unrelated note: I’ll get blogging on Peru soon.

Leave a Reply

