Google Glasses

Google Glasses; possibly ready for next year. Where do I sign up?
I’ve been tracking the technology of HUD glasses for some time waiting for someone to come up and out of the blue I find Google coming up with a working concept of it! And “its slated for next year!”  The glasses are curious and kinda awkward, but it doesn’t look bad. Its almost like the Oakley Thump series except not in sun glass shape. It is mentioned that today you would see these working technology on Google employee’s. I think I would absolutely love to get my hands on trying these.

On the topic of frames/glasses. I’m on the market for new frames. My OWP aren’t cutting it anymore. OGA or LT by Morel are in sight. My taste frames are in the market.
I do wish they were accent’d a nice color like the LT Carbon series.

20120613-142921.jpg

Leave a Reply

