Gumball Part 1

Just a quickload. I went out esterday afternoon/evening to Hollywood to catch the Gumball3000 event finish. Watched all the cool exotic cars just drive by the entire time. I was a little bummed that my time got cut and had to go home especially since I didn’t get to catch anyone for a little chat.

20120601-014532.jpg

Here I had shot one group of cars rolling in.
Nissan GTR, Mclaren MP4-12C, Rolls-Royce Phantom, Cadillac CTS-SportWagon
(I’ll be uploading shots from the DSLR in part 2)

20120601-014541.jpg
Heres a not very clear shot of the finish line behind the cars there.

20120601-014550.jpg
The cars all finished up in at the Roosevelt Hotel.

20120601-014556.jpg

A view of the other side of the finish line. Chinese Theatre, Hard Rock, and the Kodak Theatre.

[edit] just bc i saw this run by my fb feed…

This is sooooo sick! But I wouldn’t dare run it 3000miles… Cripies!

Leave a Reply

