Near home goodie

Today was bike to school Day. Something fun I wanted to be apart of. I met up with a few people at south bay galleria and moved on. I wanted to meet at the starting location but I needed to bring something large to school so I slapped by roof rack back on and took my bike to school first before actually meeting everyone. Half way hypocritical no?
Tomorrow is bike to work day for those who don’t know.

One cool thing about not driving to your destination is that you notice things you don’t while driving.
I am gonna hawk all over this. When it’s open I’m there.
20120517-225934.jpg

I need to bike more often. I want to find hole in the walls.

Leave a Reply

