Delicious Scion

I dont care if people will flame me for not for this, whether its fanboyism or whatever the reason. But I am quite stoked for this year’s Formula D. What has been reported from Toyota is that Ken Gushi will be running a 600hp Scion FR-S. Not saying that I wasn’t expecting this to happen, but it sure has me looking forward to it.

…boasts some 600 horsepower and more than 500 lb.-ft. of torque yet weighs 300 pounds less than the featherweight stock sports car.

Delicious and I can’t wait.

On another drift news from my own end. I should be shooting Top Drift 2012 this year following Team Mulsanne. They themselves have some interesting things coming up this year.

Leave a Reply

