Blog: Keep Snapping

There wasn’t much activities that happened that had me using my Canon. So I’ll just have this week’s blog just a normal photo blog of what’s been going on.


I biked for the first time in a while today. Very nice weather, hot sun, cool breeze. The morning chill was kind of intimidating me to go, but glad i went. Great waves too. I’m going to make the effort to wake up early and grab some surf photos if the waves are just as good.


Drawing is something I dont do often enough. Much less when it comes straight from my mind. This drawing along has inspired me to do something similar. I just need the one material that’s missing.


First friday of the month at Crossroads. Crazy big meet. It was odd not to see some of my usual buddies.

Leave a Reply

