Palos Verdes Photo Shootout

2 thoughts on “Palos Verdes Photo Shootout

  1. Hey, I was wondering if you’d be able to get these photos back up. This is a huge stretch, but I remember someone taking photos while I was driving on the switchbacks of PV Drive E in August ’11. I was in a red ’66 Mustang, and I’m just wondering if that was you taking the photos, and if you happened to get me. I just think it’d be really cool to have that photo, and after a bunch of searching I stumbled across your site, so I figured I’d give it a shot after seeing that Mustang tag. This is the best I’ve got: http://i.imgur.com/jdS3z0w.jpg

    • Hi Greg,
      Thank you for reaching me after the two years it’s been. I would have to check my archive at a different location to see if I do have the photograph. The one was posted here was of a Shelby Mustang replica, but I might have gotten yours also. If you can email me CajazulMedia@aol.com I would be able to send a more direct message to you about the photograph.

Leave a Reply

