LAAS: Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet

Details on the LA Auto show are emerging from the Media and one vehicle caught my attention a scond time and for the wrong reason is the Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet

Last time I had mentioned how strange the convertible is and I’ve spoken to friends how dangerous the idea can be since these are SUV’s.
Now I do see that beauty is upon ones eye and for me this crossover does not work.

Now my new comlaint about the vehicle is the strange “jawless” design on the bumper. I still have yet to see the other 2011 model before I jump to any full on conclusion but this design definitely does not work for me.

Edit: on a side note. If somone randomly gave this vehicle to me along with money to modify it. I’d lower it, thow new wide wheels (and possible spaced out), throw fender flares and make it look as close to a car as possible.

Leave a Reply

