“Why wont my…”

Just trying something I noted while searching…

Google Search “Why wont my…” and add a letter after that and see what the search suggestion gives.

A- why wont my acne go away
B- why wont my boyfriend eat me out
C- why wont my car start
D- why wont my dog eat
E- why wont my eye stop twitching
F- why wont my facebook chat work
G- why wont my girlfriend sleep with me
H- why wont my hair grow
I- why wont my ipod sync
J- why wont my jeep start
K- why wont my keyboard work
L- why wont my laptop charge
M- why wont my macbook charge
N- why wont my netflix work
O- why wont my ouija board work
P- why wont my parakeet eat my diarrhea
Q- why wont my quicktime player work
R- why wont my realplayer downloader work
S- why wont my speakers work
T- why wont my turtle eat
U- why wont my usb ports work
V- why wont my video upload to youtube
W- why wont my wii turn on
X- why wont my xbox 360 read discs
Y- why wont my youtube account delete
Z- why wont my zune turn on
1- why wont my 10 month old sleep
2- why wont my 2 year old sleep through the night
3- why wont my 360 read discs
4- why wont my 4 month old sleep
5- why wont my 5 year old sleep
6- why wont my 6 month old sleep
7- why wont my 7 month old sleep
8- why wont my 8 month old sleep
9- (nothing)
0- why wont my 02 sim card work

hahahahaha P is just too funny :D

edit: images now included!


Leave a Reply

