Car Town = Facebook Car Fun!

Here is a pretty fun game that popped up in the facebook world. You can make your character work, race, or personalize your vehicle. But the personalizing doesn’t stop at Body Kits, Wings, And Wheels. It takes an extra step and goes into Various Paints and the ability to input your own design (which is a HUGE plus for me).

Here are some screen shots.

Here are two custom works I have done so far.

I have done this design for a friend:

And I literally designed my own real life car into this toonish world:

Leave a Reply

